Actual Members

Our network consists of partners from 4 different EU countries. Each partner institution has a number of strengths. With the expertise of our partners, we work together to achieve the goals of our network.

In the following country categories you will find our partner institutions with a description of their expertise.

Latvia Poland Estonia Germany Finland Russia Federation Lithuania Danmark Norway Sweden


  • The North Denmark Region


  • Regional Council of South Ostrobothnia
  • Seinäjoki University of Applied Sciences (SeAMK)
  • South Ostrobothnia Health Care District


  • Tallinn University of Technology


  • Flensburg University of Applied Sciences
  • Ministry of Schleswig-Holstein